Naked Thursdays | 1

Who doesn’t love the show Friends? Well not this gal here. I’ve been a huge fan of this show for most of my youth and well into my adulthood, which are not so far away from each other. Nope.

As opposed to many other fandoms I’ve been part of, in this one I had quite a lot of problems picking favorites. They each had such unique personalities that added to the fun of the show. I’ve had many a great laugh watching these guys. And they’ve given me many ideas over the years, one of which I’m planning to put to good use here. Anyone remember Joey’s roommate hunt? One of his requirements was that the new roommate should be aware of the naked Thursdays, and that it’d be a girl. You can guess what he had on mind. Oh Joey. Well, what I have in mind is not exactly the same as Joey’s, though I wouldn’t have minded some of those gorgeous cover models coming over for naked Thursdays, I can only do naked-or partially naked- picture Thursdays.

We probably all have men in mind when we’re reading books. All that dark and dangerous, tall and handsome has to attach to a body after all. Especially when reading smoldering under the covers action. And perhaps I can find some pictures to fuel the fantasies.

full-david-gandy-136558394

So here’s our first Naked Thursdays visit from David Gandy. If anyone is familiar with J.R. Ward’s The Black Dagger Brotherhood series, you should know that he’s been my V for, well, ever. God, I can just picture him being all so cool and collected and demanding. Mmm..

 

I’ll be on the lookout for more book hero fantasies. And if you guys have any in mind, if you’ve come across someone that you’d think would make a good hero, tell me who.

Thanks for sticking around. See you next Thursday!