2 comments on “ARC review~ Chain of Illusions by Boone Brux

    • Thank you, Melissa! Sorry about the late reply, I’ve been having a hectic few weeks.

      I only recently discovered this series but man, am I glad I did! šŸ™‚ I loved all the books and this one was just great as well, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. Since this was newly released, I’m hoping there will be more. I can’t wait! I’d love to know what you thought of it once you’ve read it, I like talking about books and series I love šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

