8 comments on “Magic Strikes by Ilona Andrews

  1. I love it when I find a new series like to sink my teeth into! I’m currently saving up Richelle Mead’s VA spin off series so I can read that all in a row and binge out! yey. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Me too! Especially when that series is either completed already or it’s been a few books that I don’t have to wait in pain after the cliffhangers lol so what you do with VA spin-off is genius! ๐Ÿ˜€
      I loved the original series, and loved Adrian-hope I got his name right- so I’m looking forward to reading the spin-off too. People say it’s good and I have high hopes for the main couple ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Pingback: REVIEW FOR “MAGIC FOR A PRICE” BY DEVON MONK | Book Junkiez

  3. Pingback: REVIEW FOR “GUNMETAL MAGIC” BY ILONA ANDREWS | Book Junkiez

Leave a Reply

