4 comments on “Shadow’s Claim by Kresley Cole

  1. I loved this one too! The Dacians are a wonderful addition to the After Dark world. 🙂 I’m keeping MacRieve on my ipad for a downer day when I really need a KC pick me up!

    • I know, I really liked those cousins 🙂 So, have you read Macrieve then, and keeping him for a reread? I think that’s an excellent idea 🙂 He’s one of those brooding heroes who is also very sweet and sexy 😉

    • Well, we only have one book so far, I’m hopeful! But you’re right, I just love the original series, in fact I only finished Macrieve yesterday and don’t know how I will even wait for the next one!

Leave a Reply

