2 comments on “Book ~ Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning

  1. Great Review!!
    I absolutely love Fever Series, the books keep getting better and better. When you get to book 3, make sure you have 4 and 5 at hand … damn cliffhanger endings!!!!

    • Thank you!!
      I only read this first one book so far but I’m already sucked into this world, it doesn’t come often when at the very beginning, and I mean the first few pages, the story attracts me this much. And I listened to your warning and already brought all the books home! 🙂 I’d hate to have to wait after cliffhangers!

Leave a Reply

