2 comments on “Book ~ Head Over Heels by Jill Shalvis

  1. Haha, if anyone does a search engine search for “handcuffs” I think you have the monopoly on the key word. (Not that I’m complaining). Love it.

    What’s odd about books like these are that they always make me want to move to a quaint little small town. They make me totally forget that I grew up in a small town, and then moved to another small town. Oh well, there’s that whimsy element to, I suppose.

    It sounds sort of similar to the Fool’s Gold series by Susan Mallery. Have you read those? I really loved them, and now I’m looking forward to trying this series out, too. Thanks for posting. Always love your reviews.

    • Haha! Believe me, this is the cropped version, handcuffs was all I could thin about when I wanted to talk about this book! 🙂

      Yes, I completely understand! I grew up in the big city and didn’t much get the appeal of a small town but I’m in one now and it’s not bad lol No sexy hunks at the ready around here though, no handsome sheriff with handcuffs!

      I haven’t read that series yet but I’ve heard of it. I’m actually looking for the first book now, once I get my hands on it, hello new small town! I think I really enjoy the idea of a small town story, warming up to it more and more.

      Thank you! It makes me happy to hear you enjoy my reviews 🙂

Leave a Reply

