2 comments on “Book ~ Christmas in Lucky Harbor by Jill Shalvis

  1. I don’t know why, but I’m always a little skeptical of Christmas romance novels. I guess I expect them to be like cheesy Lifetime Christmas movies. Then again, most romance novels are like cheesy Lifetime movies.
    …maybe I should watch more Lifetime. God knows I love romance.
    I’m rambling. Thanks for the post!

    • Hey! Don’t worry about rambling, I sure do more than my share of it 😀 Glad you enjoyed the review, and yeah, I guess Christmas stories may have a certain, shall I say, quality to them, and I didn’t read many but this one was not overwhelmed by the holiday cheers, but more about the romance. So I think you’re safe, and besides, you like romance, so that’s always a plus!

Leave a Reply

