2 comments on “Book ~ Lover At Last by J.R. Ward

  1. Just wait for ‘The King’ next year…more on Wrath & Beth…and possibly a baby 😉 I am anxious as well! Nice Review you tapped into the Warden perfectly!

    • I think I will always be looking forward to a story from this series, and Wrath and Beth’s baby adventure sure will be fun to read-even if not so much at first for them 🙂 – I just was hoping for more about the new characters, I gotta admit. Especially Assail’s storyline seemed like it needs an update asap. Still, whatever book she writes, I hope she writes quick! 🙂

      Thank you for the comment!

Leave a Reply

