2 comments on “Book ~ The Leopard Prince by Elizabeth Hoyt

  1. I did think this series was different, and personally I prefer the Raven Prince (and could hardly finish the Serpent Prince). I liked Harry, and I liked how there were questions that were never answered (like if he was this character’s brother or not). I agree with you on the subplot–the reasons for the decision weren’t compelling enough for me. For sheer writing style though, it was a well-written book. Good review! 🙂

  2. Hey Ivory!
    I hear a lot of people loved the first book better than the rest, so far I can agree but I still haven’t read the last. But still it was easy to like the characters 🙂 I definitely agree with you about the unanswered questions, I think we were supposed to draw our own conclusions but it would’ve been nice to have some certainty.
    Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

